The largest Dealer in Beds, Bucks and Herts

 

01525 222400

Out of Hours Sales line
07775 893392

0

Customer Feedback

Here at NMJ Motorhouse we try to ensure that buying a car is a pleasant and positive experience and we welcome feedback to ensure that we carry on improving our customer care.  Here are just a few recent reviews that we have received.



Mr Baxter - Beds

Good Service
Stress free
Easy Purchase

26/06/2017

testimonial rating

Matt Kavanagh - Bicester

Heard of them through a family member and glad I listened.
Great, quick service with no pressure sales and a large range on offer.

26/06/2017


testimonial rating

Alana Moore - Bucks

Lovely, friendly service.  

24/06/2017


Mr Clegg - Essex

Great Service
No pressure
Nothing too much trouble
Would recommend NMJ 

24/06/2017


Miss Kelly - Herts

Excellent Customer Service from beginning to end, would highly recommend.  Thank you.

24/06/2017


miss dear - ~

The team have been very helpful and professional - would definitely recommend!

24/06/2017


tom - ~

Great service provided, helpful with any questions i had about the vehicle. Michael was not your typical sale guy very friendly and helpful will recommend to friends and family. Good customer service. 

23/06/2017


John Whitfield - Welwyn

NMJ is a great dealership, loads of options to choose from and at a reasonable price. Michael was very helpful and also gave us space to discuss it and make our decision. He wasn't pushy or rushed, just let us take our time. Good experience. I'd recommend NMJ.

23/06/2017


Mr Chapman - Brighton

A pleasant experience from start to finish, professional team and very easy to deal with.

23/06/2017


Mr Clark - Oxfordshire

Excellent friendly and efficient service, good tea too. recommended 

22/06/2017


Mr. Way - Tring

I found Steve and the team very helpful.I was most pleased with all the service and feel I got what I was looking for. Highly recommend NMJ to others.

Jon

22/06/2017


testimonial rating

Michelle - Leighton Buzzard

Great service received, friendly atmosphere really happy.  Would recommend and will definitely be back to buy another car. 

22/06/2017


testimonial rating

Paul Saunders - Dunstable

Very helpful, smooth service of handover, friendly saleman "Steve". Highly recommend.

22/06/2017


Mr Spence - Beds

The sales service provided from NMJ was excellent. They knew what my car requirements were and went out of their way to assist. 

21/06/2017


kevin - ~

Another superb experience. the 3rd car I have bought from them and superb customer service every time. Recommend this company to anyone. 

21/06/2017


Mohamad Hoque - Hornchurch

Pleasant experience. Rep, Adam, was extremely helpful and friendly, answered all my questions.

21/06/2017


F Roberts - Gloucester

Happy to recommend this garage for future use, very pleasant experience, David very helpful consultant.

18/06/2017


testimonial rating

Mrs Hart - Hemel Hemppstead

I found the service through Keith and the company arranged a good deal for my part exchange vehicle. I have been happy with the service throughout.

17/06/2017


testimonial rating

S Peebles - Chipping Campden

Fabulous experience dealing with NMJ Motorhouse, David looked after us and provided a stress free experience, would highly recommend for anyone looking to buy a car in a knowledgeable and stress free environment. 

17/06/2017


testimonial rating

Glen Rennie - East London

I saw the vehicle I wanted on the NMJ Facebook page, sent a Facebook message asking a few questions and got a very speedy response from Robert. My questions were fully answered and an appointment made to view and test drive the car. Was picked up / dropped off at the local train station as I was coming from London. Very friendly, professional service. Being my first car purchase I had a ton of questions, all of which were answered fully. Very happy with the service received!

17/06/2017


testimonial rating

Mr Zaharovs - Dover, Kent

Everything about the purchase was excellent. It was an easy and trouble-free transaction performed by Keith.

17/06/2017


testimonial rating

Richard Eppy - Luton

very good made to feel welcome, none pushy sales person made welcome by all drink offered as soon has you walk in the door

16/06/2017


testimonial rating

Mr Anthony Seamarks - Dunstable, Beds

Having decided that I wanted to trade in my car for a newer vehicle I chose to visit NMJ Motorhouse.

 Having looked around the car lot I spoke with Keith who was the sale person who dealt with me. Keith was highly professional and courteous throughout my experience. 

I am very satisfied with my purchase and experience and would not hesitate to use them again

15/06/2017


testimonial rating

Barry Buignet - Kent

I am very pleased with the car i have purchased and i  must say every one was very friendly and helpful i would sure use them again for my next car  

15/06/2017


testimonial rating

Mr & Mrs Sutton - Stanbridge

Have just purchased 2 cars from NMJ motorhouse and received excellent service.  A  very friendly, relaxed and happy experience. Nothing seemed too much trouble and we would recommend them happily. Robert looked after us very well and in a very effecient and friendly manner

15/06/2017


Chris Godfrey - Kent

Great service from start to finish. Adam was very friendly and not pushy in any way. 
Would recommend Adam and NMJ to anyone looking for a quality used car.
No doubt I will be using them again in future.

15/06/2017


testimonial rating

Mr Hodgson - ~

Wonderful experience at NMJ Motorhouse. Joe was fantastic and dealt with every aspect involved with the transition into my new vehicle.
No pressure sales approach and expert advise got me the perfect vehicle.
Now looking at changing my partners vehicle and Joe will be doing this again for us.
Thank you so much for everything.

P Hodgson

15/06/2017


Mr Swiatek - Oxford

Very professional service. Well done, excellent experience with Tony.


14/06/2017


testimonial rating

Mrs Janet Plotkin - Waddesdon, Aylesbury, Bucks

The service provided by Keith was very satisfactory. I am very pleased with my purchase. I would use this dealership again.

14/06/2017


testimonial rating

Mr Alex Sweet - Chesham, Bucks

This is the third time I have bought a car here. Brilliant service provided by Keith. I shall return again for my next car.

14/06/2017


testimonial rating

Mr Cochran - Suffolk

Found the car on the internet, NMJ where really helpful as I've never bought a car without seeing it, I was assured the car was mint. I turned up today and the car was fantastic, just as advertised. I dealt with Joe who was really helpful through the whole transaction.   

very slick company to deal with. 

13/06/2017


testimonial rating

Mrs L Witney - Amersham

Very professional service, nothing to much trouble.  David sales courteous and professional from the moment we walked through  the door. will recommend to family and friends . Thanks for all your help.

13/06/2017


testimonial rating

Ilyaida Prokudina - ~

Adam was great help, knowledgeable and understanding. Very happy with the service and glad i was able to have a great sales man for my car!

13/06/2017


testimonial rating

Richard - Dunstable

Excellent service, would recommend and will definitely use NMJ again. Made the process very quick and easy. So happy with my new car. 

13/06/2017


testimonial rating

Mr Iain Oliver - Redhill, Surrey

Very good experience with Keith.

11/06/2017


testimonial rating

Hannah Thompson - ~

I spoke to Robert on Facebook after seeing a few cars i was interested in. Robert was extremely friendly, helpful and time efficient and found me my perfect car. i am extremely happy with the service i have recieved and will definately be recommending him nnd NMJ motors to my friends and family!! Very happy customer!

11/06/2017


richard webb - london

Few initial problems when buying the car trying to contact the company. But once we arrived on the Sunday we were treated well and everything was explained in details as much as we needed and wanted. The test drive route of the car was great compared to what I am used to in London. Michael was a pleasure to be served by.

11/06/2017


testimonial rating

Mr & Mrs Taylor - Bucks

This will be our 16th purchase from NMJ, yet again a great service from Tony.Can't imagine buying a car anywhere else.Highly recommend them to anyone.

10/06/2017


l campbell - ~

REALLY GOOD SERVICE WOULD DEFINITLY RECOMMEND.  VERY PROFESSIONAL.  

10/06/2017

testimonial rating

Adam - London

Fantastic service, very professional very efficient very friendly. 

10/06/2017


Mr & Mrs Merkin-Evans - Herts

Exceptional service and totally professional in all aspects.Very pleased with our new car and no fuss.. Thank you Tony...

10/06/2017


testimonial rating

Siobhan Jennings - Marlow

I would not hesitate in recommending this dealership and particularly Adam Fox. We got the deal we wanted. Overall very happy.  

10/06/2017


testimonial rating

Gareth Wesley - Leighton Buzzard

Fantastic service from Robert and the guys at NMJ. Will 100% be returning for another car soon:)

09/06/2017


testimonial rating

Joanna Fisher - Letchworth

Booked to view Juke and sold before seen, a whole list of alternatives were offered to me. Within 5 days i've driven away in the car i wanted. Every step was made easy and pain free. Even the part exchnage of my 13 year old golf! 
Robert was very friendly and couldn't do enough from start to finish!

09/06/2017


testimonial rating

Mr. Ticu - London

Thankyou very much to Robert for all your help. I am very happy with the car!

09/06/2017


testimonial rating

Mr Simon Jellis - Leighton Buzzard, Beds

Keith Saynor was very helpful at every step, and also did a great deal on my new car. NMJ Motorhouse are highly recommended, and I will be sure to use them again in the future.

09/06/2017


testimonial rating

Mrs Bartram - dodley

Great service, Joe was really helpful. Thankyou :)

09/06/2017


testimonial rating

Mrs Niamh Barrett - Reading, Berks

Excellent service. I would fully recommend NMJ Motorhouse and specifically Keith Saynor for a great car purchasing experience.

09/06/2017


testimonial rating

Mr Hart - Beds

I found Nmj and Joe very helpful, friendly and informative.
A pleasure to do business with.

Thanks

Mr Hart.

08/06/2017


Mr & Mrs Chaston - Herts

Excellent, efficient service. Pleasure to buy from NMJ, many thanks to Tony.

08/06/2017