The largest Dealer in Beds, Bucks and Herts

 

01525 222400

Out of Hours Sales line
07775 893392

0

Customer Feedback

Here at NMJ Motorhouse we try to ensure that buying a car is a pleasant and positive experience and we welcome feedback to ensure that we carry on improving our customer care.  Here are just a few recent reviews that we have received.



Mr Tim W - Dunstable

Picked up a super Vw golf gt from NMJ. David was very friendly and helped guide me through the process with ease. i will be buying from NMJ in the future.

18/08/2017


~ - ~

amazing service, many thanks Robert who made the purchase of my new car very easy.

18/08/2017


Mr Phillip M - Flamstead

My Brother recommended NMJ to me. when i arrived, David was very helpful, I would definitely recommend to my other family and friends. 

18/08/2017


Mrs Murphy - Herts

A nice experience with professional and friendly approach. would use the garage again without hesitation.

18/08/2017


Miss Begum - Birmingham

thank you for your service joe who was very friendly and helpful

17/08/2017


Natalie Spencer - NMJ Motorhouse


Fantastic service from NMJ again ! Purchased another Golf from them.

Great selection of cars and great team of staff to help you pick.

Rob was really helpful and made me feel very comfortable.

Thanks NMJ Motorhouse

17/08/2017


steve - pinner

Great service....Will definitely return!

17/08/2017


testimonial rating

Paul Johnson - Herts

this is the second car from NMJ.. thanks to Steve.

17/08/2017


Mrs Wall - Beds

Thanks for a very professional service, even under pressure

17/08/2017


~ - ~

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be buying another car from here, and would highly recommend to anyone.

17/08/2017


R Beckles - London

I purchased a Tiguan today, the service at the showroom was very good. The staff are friendly and polite. The fleet of cars they have are of good quality and reasonably priced.   

16/08/2017


testimonial rating

Mr Alan C - Saffron Walden

We have found David very helpful and obliging and feel pleased with our purchase. There was no pressure to buy and would recommend NMJ to family and friends.

15/08/2017


testimonial rating

~ - Dunstable, Beds

This is the 2nd time I have purchased a car from NMJ motors.  I did not feel under any pressure in anyway and they were
easy to negotiate with. The overall experience on the whole has been good and would be happy to recommend them to anyone 
looking to buy a new car. I hope to get my next one in a few years again from them!

15/08/2017


Mr Rintoul - Herts

From start to finish, Joe made the process of changing cars as smooth as possible, as well as keeping me updated on the progress on my new cars servicing and MOT before I collected it. Without Joe's help, updating to a new car would have been a much more difficult process.

15/08/2017


miss riding - ~

Service has been excellent, very helpful and efficient. Michael has been good at getting in contact and helpful in providing information. NMJ was also happy to complete any touch-ups needed when these were spotted on inspection of the car. Friendly customer service. 

15/08/2017


testimonial rating

barry wiliamson - aylesbury bucks

i have found the service to be of a high standard , this is the the second time we have used this garage and definitely would use them again.

14/08/2017


testimonial rating

Nicola Davies - Beds

Excellent customer sevice thank you. Looking forward to my Countryman. We are returning customers! 

14/08/2017


miss gardner - ~

very accommodating, very polite and helpful. helped with understanding of my needs to fine the car for me. Would definitely  recommend. 

14/08/2017


Mr Rainsford - London

Joe has been extremely helpful and I'm looking forward to getting behind the wheel of my new car!

14/08/2017


DANIEL JONES - ~

Thank you for the experience that we have received in buying my car. the sales assistant was very helpful and kept me informed in the progress of the car.   

12/08/2017


Jackie Derrick - Surrey

very polite , welcoming and patient gentlemen they did not give up when we were having trouble they stuck at it and saw us through to the end thank you very much..

12/08/2017


testimonial rating

Melissa Fowler - ~

Came down to look at a Vauxhall Adam. With help of Robert, I was able to find the car I wanted. He was very polite and didn't push me into buying  a car. I would recommend NMJ to my friends. 

12/08/2017


testimonial rating

Mr Keith D - Aylesbury

Excellent service as always, will be back when the car needs changing. Thank you David for everything done.

11/08/2017


Miss Tyler - Beds

Great customer service. The team were so helpful and I would recommend NMJ to anyone.

11/08/2017


Mr Hawkins - Beds

great help from start to finish. Explaining all the process clearly. Listened to what I was after and got it! Great service would recommend.

11/08/2017


Austin H - Dunstable

Very pleased, David promised to do a few things I was concerned about and they have all been done. I would definitely recommend NMJ

11/08/2017


SEAN COLES - ~

I CAME TO NMJ ON MONDAY AND WAS VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICE. ROBERT IS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. I'M REALLY PLEASED WITH THE CAR I HAVE GOT.    10/10

11/08/2017


Miss Bannard - Herts

great friendly service
every thing explained in great detail
hand over great

11/08/2017


ms skelton - ~

NMJ were very helpful and made buying our car a very smooth process.

11/08/2017


testimonial rating

Georgia Lewicki - ~

Staff very friendly from the very first visit.  Did not jump on you like most car sale companies do.  Very happy with the service we have received throughout and will return back to NMJ for future motors.  Robert especially was very friendly, welcoming, helpful and knew what he was talking about! Very happy customers :D 

11/08/2017


Mr Thorne - beds

Very good service from Joe, me and my family have bought many cars from NMJ and we have never been disappointed. I highly recommend this garage!

10/08/2017


Amanda Doman - Tring

Very good friendly service from Jithu. I would recommend to friends and family.

10/08/2017


testimonial rating

John Lee - Beds

BRILLIANT SERVICE - FRIENDLY AND NO PROBLEMS AT ALL  

10/08/2017


Mr Rodman - Beds

Excellent customer service! Thanks Joe! Already thinking about our next purchase from NMJ!

10/08/2017


ms puttrill - kensworth

Very good customer experience. Michael is a competent and pleasant salesman.

09/08/2017


testimonial rating

Steph G - Aylesbury

Dave was very helpful, he talk me through everything and I felt comfortable with him, my daughter is looking for a car and we are definitely coming back here.

09/08/2017


Miss Taylor - Bucks

Great Team Joe was very helpful and finally back on the road

09/08/2017


Geraldine Herring - BEDS

Very pleased with my new purchase, this is my second car that I have bought from NMJ Motorhouse. I was treated very well and given the chance to do a test drive with no pressure to buy. I was given enough time to think and ask questions by steve which was great. I would come here again because of the quality if service that I have received. I have no hesitation in recommending NMJ to anyone wanting to buy a car.

08/08/2017


Mr and Mrs Hodor - ~

We've found the car that we like and we are very happy with the service offered !

08/08/2017


miss lindley - tring

Friendly, fast and courteous service. No problems or issues - very accommodating. Would recommend to friends and family.

08/08/2017


testimonial rating

Sue Loftus - ~

Robert was an efficient , courteous and most helpful sales person . 
Great communication at all times and car ready when promised Over the moon !
Nice biscuits too !! Even welcomed my dog ! 

08/08/2017


Amy Lockwood - ~

Would 100% recommend this place. I bought my first car from here and Kevin was very helpful over the phone in organising a test drive for me. When I arrived Rob was waiting with the car ready to test drive. It was hassle free sale with no pressure and great service. Rob went the extra mile in ensuring the car was everything I wanted! I'm sure we will be back in the next month or two searching for another car for my boyfriend! 

08/08/2017


Mickey Francois - ~

HAD NO PROBLEMS BUYING CAR. EXCELLENT SERVICE WILL RECOMMEND TO OTHERS.

08/08/2017


testimonial rating

Michelle & Matthew - ~

Very happy with the service provided by Robert. Very informative and helpful! Thanks!

07/08/2017


Karol - ~

Professional customer service and good facilities-would recommend to anyone.Thanks Adam

07/08/2017


testimonial rating

Jennifer M - Dunstable

Fantastic service again, polite, helpful and as always can't fault NMJ. Thanks again!

05/08/2017


mr obrien - ~

Thank you for the great service! It's been so easy and Tony was really helpful throughout the purchase. We pre read a number of amazing reviews before travelling up to the dealership and it was definitely worth it. Thanks again, we will be returning next time we want to upgrade our car! 

05/08/2017


testimonial rating

Bill M - Dunstable

David was very helpful, very polite, knowledgeable and efficient. A pleasure to do business with.

05/08/2017


testimonial rating

Peter Holman - Kent

Very satisfied with the service we received.

05/08/2017


Miss Faria - Oxfordshire

thanks very much for the excellent service you provide for me I am very happy and will recommend you to as many people I can
thanks very much Joe :) 

05/08/2017